Staffing 2020/2021

Senior leadership team

Headteacher – Mrs Turner

Deputy Headteacher and SENCO – Miss Tolley

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs Atkinson


Middle leadership team

Miss Hopkins – EYFS Phase leader

Miss Gillon – KS1 Phase leader

Mr Rizzo – Lower KS2 Phase leader

Mr Woodfield – Upper KS2 Phase leader


Teaching staff

Reception – Miss Hopkins (EYFS & Phonics Leader)

Reception – Miss Gilliland (PSHE Leader)

Year 1 – Mrs Clarke (Geography Leader)

Year 1 - Mrs Beecroft (PSHE Leader) and Mrs Button (RE Leader)

Year 2 – Mrs Wright (Art Leader)

Year 2 - Miss Gillon (Maths Leader)

Year 3/4 – Miss Davey (Science Leader)

Year 3/4 - Mr Rizzo (Computing Leader)

Year 3/4 – Miss Wilding (History Leader)

Year 5 – Miss Murphy (History Leader)

Year 5 – Mr Woodfield (PE leader)

Year 6 – Mrs Gill (MFL Leader)

Year 6 – Miss Crowson (Geography Leader)

PPA (Music) - Mrs Wootton (Music Leader)

School Office

Mrs Evans (Office Manager)
Miss Leech (Finance & Admin Assistant) 


Teaching Assistants

Miss Turner

Miss Knott

Mrs Cooper

Mrs Jackson

Mrs Walford

Mrs Peniket

Mrs Livesey

Miss Wyld

Mrs Whittingham-Hall

Mrs Holden

Miss Simmons

Mrs Bains

Mrs Webb

Sports Coach 

Mr Webb

Lunchtime Supervisors 

Mrs Collins

Mrs Tierney 

Mrs Chaudhry

Mrs Hallahan

Mrs Whitehouse

Site Management 

Mr Homer (Site Manager)

Mrs Collins (Cleaning Staff)

Miss Hoare (Cleaning Staff)

Mrs Allsopp (Cleaning Staff)